Log in

Pitman Medal Recipients

1978   E.J.G. Pitman
1980   H.O. Lancaster
1982   P.A.P. Moran
1986   E.J. Hannan
1988   C.C. Heyde
1990   P.G. Hall
1992   A. James
1993  E.J. Williams
1994   J.M. Gani
1996   W.J. Ewens
1998   E. Seneta
2000   G.N. Wilkinson
2002   T.P. Speed
2004   A.J. Baddeley
2005   J. Darroch
2006   D.J. Daley
2008   J. Robinson
2010   G. J. McLachlan
2012   A.H. Welsh
2013   M.P. Wand
2014   N.A.C. Cressie
2016   K. Mengersen
2018  L. Ryan

Join us

SSA is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software