Log in

Past presidents

1962-65          Pat (P.A.P. ) Moran
H. Oliver Lancaster
1967-69           Doug W. Maitland
1969-71            Clem W. Pratt
1971-73            Ken R.W. Brewer
1973-75           Evan J. Williams
1975-77           John H. Pollard
1977-79           Charles A. McGilchrist
Chris C. Heyde
Edward J. Hannan
1983-85           John N. Darroch
Richard L. Tweedie
Dennis .J. Trewin
1989-91            Richard G. Jarrett
1991-93            Tim C. Brown
1993-95           Ron L. Sandland
1995-97           Helen L. MacGillivray
1997-99           Des F. Nicholls
1999-01            Ian R. James
2001-04         Nick I Fisher
2004-06         Neville R. Bartlett
Kaye E. Basford
2008-09         William Dunsmuir
2009-11          Geoff Lee
2011 -13         
Kerrie Mengersen
2013-16           John Henstridge
2016-18           Scott Sisson
Adrian Barnett
2020-22        Jessica Kasza

Join us

The Statistical Society of Australia (SSA) is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software