Log in

SSA Canberra Branch Council (2021)

President: Vacant

Vice President: Francis Hui (Interim president)

Treasurer: Pauline O'Shaughnessy

Secretary:  Warren Muller 

Assistant Secretary: Nick Husek

Councillors: Nelson Chua; Tom Lawrence; Linh Nghiem; Xuan Liang; Anton Westveld

Membership Committee Representative: Warren Muller

Early Career and Student Statisticians Representative: Nelson Chua

Branch Web-Master: Michael Martin 

If you wish to get in contact with is, please do so at ssacanberra 'at'

Also, you can find information about primary roles and responsibilities of (those on) the SSA Canberra council here

Join us

SSA is the home for professionals working in statistics. A place where you belong, connect with others, advance your career and feel inspired.

Our core purpose is to connect you with great people and great opportunities, so you can be successful in your current role and with your career aspirations.

Join now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software