Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a sub-committee of the Central Council of the Statistical Society of Australia that meets monthly between meetings of the Central Council to ensure the continued effective operation of the Society.

Executive Committee 2018-19

  • Adrian Barnett, President
  • Scott Sisson, Vice President
  • Doug Shaw, Secretary
  • Stephen Horn, Treasurer
  • Michael Stewart, Branches’ Representatives
  • Mark Griffin, Section Coordinator
  • James Curran, Journal Editor
  • Raaj Kishore Biswas, Young Statisticians Network Chair
  • Peter Baker, Media & Communications Chair

The minutes of the last Executive Committee meeting can be viewed here.


Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox:

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons